Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Grounded - Chapter Eight


Release date:
September 25th, 2009
Catalog ID:
MAS CD0597
Massacre Records
4 reviews (avg. 72%)
1. Heavy Metal 03:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Light of Day 04:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Pay the Fee 04:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Pharos Slavery 06:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Crossroad Overload 04:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Falling into Darkness 04:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Are We Alone 04:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Borrowed Time 09:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Once Loyal 03:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Lonely 05:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Henning Basse Vocals
Matthias Lange Guitars
Lars Ratz Bass
Michael Ehré Drums
Tolo Grimalt Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Lars Ratz Producer
Lars Ratz Producer
Read A definite improvement that... 75% TrooperOfSteel September 7th, 2016
Read A final block on this once... 72% hells_unicorn March 29th, 2012
Read Now go to your room 75% autothrall November 25th, 2009
Read Metalium - Grounded -... 65% ThrashManiacAYD October 16th, 2009

Track 10 numbered as 11 in the booklet.

Recording information:

Drums recorded and rhythm guitars in March 2009 at Rusa Casa Studio, Mallorca, Spain.
Vocals, bass and solos recorded in April and June 2009 at Tornado Studios Mallorca, Spain.
Mixed and mastered at Tornado Studios Mallorca, Spain.


Barcode: 4 028466 105974

Added by: FlorianMoser Modified by: wulfy
Added on: 2009-08-26 17:19:31 Last modified on: 2016-03-22 06:21:25