Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Metal Church > Demo 1983
Metal Church discography (demos)
< Four Hymns
Metal Church discography (all)
< Four Hymns
Metal Church

Demo 1983

Metal Church

Release date:
None yet
1. Hitman 04:37   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Untitled 05:20   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Untitled 06:10   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Deathwish 06:45   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Deathwish 06:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
Kurdt Vanderhoof Guitars
Duke Erickson Bass
Tom Weber Drums (tracks 1-3)
Kirk Arrington Drums (tracks 4-5)
Craig Wells Guitars
David Wayne (R.I.P. 2005) Vocals
There are no reviews for Demo 1983 yet. You can write one.
Recorded by band's friend Brian Nordlund on some rehearsals in 1983.
The untitled tracks have never been released on any album and in any form.
The fifth track has vocals, which was mixed the instrumental track recorded few weeks earlier.
Added by: SF01 Modified by: attilaslaytanic666
Added on: 2012-09-01 02:24:51 Last modified on: 2012-09-19 13:36:29
View update history