Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
February 15th, 1995
Nuclear Blast
None yet
1. Vanished 05:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Suffer in Truth 04:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Inside What's Within Behind 04:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Gods of Rapture (live) 04:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Selfcaged yet. You can write one.
An earlier version, made for a tour with Machine Head, has the same songs, but a different mix, with part of the intro to "God of Rapture" broken (around 50 seconds into the track).

Tracklist for the American version:
01. Gods of Rapture
02. Humiliative
03. Suffer In Truth
04. Inside What's Within Behind
05. Gods of Rapture (live)
Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Demenekan
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2012-05-28 08:24:59
View update history