Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Digital Line


Release date:
September 2013
None yet
1. The Real World  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Until You Die  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Inside My Mind  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Burning Justice  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Condemn Me To Obscurity  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Digital Crimes  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Silence  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Buried In Lies  
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
Ilias Papadakis Producer
Maria Sakantanis Design
There are no reviews for Digital Line yet. You can write one.
All tracks re-recorded in 2013, taken from the band's first two albums.

Digital release, available on the band's website and on Metal Scrap Records' website.
Added by: aloof Modified by: acr0n
Added on: 2013-10-02 01:41:54 Last modified on: 2013-12-01 06:49:16
View update history