Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
January 1st, 2011
Catalog ID:
3 reviews (avg. 82%)
1. Incipient Tragoedia 02:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Pray to the Winds 05:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Anti-Theist 03:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Non Serviam 03:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. [Error 36:48.58/Connection Lost] 04:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Internecion 05:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. The Iron Law 05:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Conqueror 03:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Ad Astra 03:03   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Joe Tiberi Guitars, Programming
David Holch Vocals
Steve Amarantos Bass
David Gavin Drums
Read Embrace the Esoterical Eon 75% Wilytank August 26th, 2014
Read Kneel before the myth of... 75% Diamhea March 7th, 2014
Read Fear Factory in Space 96% SeiferVamp January 8th, 2011

The special edition album will be sold in hard copy and in limited numbers. Pre-order for the album started on December 1st and the album shipped on December 27th.

Bonus tracks:
10. Anti-Theist (Orchestral) 3:30
11. The Iron Law (Orchestral) 5:33
12. Conqueror (Orchestral) 3:30
13. Error [Restricted] 2:10

Conqueror is available online for sale through Amazon, Itunes, etc.

Added by: VT0X Modified by: flaccid_sphincter
Added on: 2010-10-29 15:01:48 Last modified on: 2014-08-28 22:46:34
View update history | View report history