Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Forward into Regression


Release date:
March 8th, 2011
Catalog ID:
1 review (avg. 0%)
1. March Forward (Into Regression) 01:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Strain 02:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Plague Domain 00:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Stagnation Routine 01:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Devoid of Allegiance 01:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Drown in Black Matter 00:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Body Weapon 00:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Swine Swallower 02:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Conform to Deform 02:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Etched in Granite 01:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Salient 02:04   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Solace Through Self Annihilation 01:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
13. Hand of the Overseer 02:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
14. Failure King 03:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
15. Gaiares 00:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
16. Blood of the Luddite 03:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Mitchell Luna Vocals
Eduardo Borja Guitars
Mauro Cordoba Bass
Danny Morris Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Brian Elliott Engineering, Mixing, Mastering
Alex Eckman Lawn Artwork
Brian Elliott Engineering, Mixing, Mastering
Alex Eckman Lawn Artwork
Read Focus group into regression 0% bitterman September 14th, 2013

Drums tracked July 9th-11th 2010 @ Mana Studios by Brian Elliot.
Guitar and bass DI recorded by Mauro Cordoba @ Iron Moth recordings aka either Mitchell or Moe's house.
Guitars re-amped, guitar feedback and vocals recorded August 12-15 @ Mana Studios.
Mixed and Mastered by Brian Elliot.
Artwork by Alex Eckman Lawn.

All riffage written by Eduardo Borja, for exception of "Body Weapon", "Gaiares", "Blood of the Luddite" by Mauro Cordoba, "Conform to Deform" by Eduardo and Mauro and "Solace Through Self Annihilation" by Eduardo and Mitchell. Eduardo uses Vader Guitar cabinets. All lyrics by Mitchell.

Vinyl version by Power-it-up records (180g vinyl, limited edition of 500 copies).
Mailorder edition (DIEHARD) limited to 100 handnumbered orange clear vinyl copies.

Video was made for Devoid of Allegiance.

Added by: Alhadis Modified by: TheJordan75
Added on: 2011-10-10 11:03:23 Last modified on: 2014-08-24 17:31:16
View update history