Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Secrets of Steel


Boxed set
Release date:
Geffen Records
None yet
1. Video (Rockumentary) 15:00  
  (loading notes...)
2. Into Glory Ride 45:30  
  (loading notes...)
3. Hail to England 33:26  
  (loading notes...)
Miscellaneous staff
Jon Mathias Producer
Jack Richardson (R.I.P. 2011) Producer
Jon Mathias Producer
Jack Richardson (R.I.P. 2011) Producer
There are no reviews for Secrets of Steel yet. You can write one.
Catalogue - No. : GED24540

Limited Box Set to the first 150 copies were individually numbered and original handsigned by Joey DeMaio.

The Secrets of Steel video is included as bonus on Manowar's DVD release ''Hell on Earth Pt.3.'' from 2003.

Re-released in 1997 by Universal Music Group. Catalogue - No. : UMD 70058.
Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: attilaslaytanic666
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2013-11-19 07:13:59
View update history