Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

European Cowards


Release date:
August 27th, 2007
Catalog ID:
Nocturnal Art Productions
None yet
1. Pests in Pools of Stagnant Water 03:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Horrordementia 02:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. European Cowards 03:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Republic of Texas 03:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Expulsion of the Assailants Pt. 1: Implicit Approval of Your Uninvited Guests 03:03  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Expulsion of the Assailants Pt. 2: Surgical Removal of Your Evil Thoughts 06:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Divine Justice 03:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Evil Raping Evil 02:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Miasma 03:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. You Smell of Dust, Are You Alive? 09:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Einride Torvik Bass
Iver Sandøy Drums
Olav Kristiseter Guitars
Olav Iversen Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Iver Sandøy Producer
Iver Sandøy Producer
There are no reviews for European Cowards yet. You can write one.

The album was recorded at the Tonreich, Sodoma Sound and Duper studios with producer Iver Sandoey, and was mixed by J�rgen Archibald Tr�en at Duper studio.

Added by: Viral Modified by: artery
Added on: 2007-05-31 08:24:02 Last modified on: 2012-09-11 05:10:35