Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Eternal Crying


Release date:
March 1998
Catalog ID:
MR 006
Manitú Records
None yet
1. Eternal Crying 08:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Fallen Gods 06:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Dust To Dust 07:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Prophecy 06:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Hosanna 05:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Moon, The Mountain & Me 05:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Burning For Die 05:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Holy Path 07:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Mannithou Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Drums
There are no reviews for Eternal Crying yet. You can write one.

Re-edition in 2008, contains:

9. Cruel Creator
10. Lamentation
11. Soul's Screams
12. Inquisition
13. Be Blessed Death

Recording information:

Recorded and Mixed in JJ Recording Prod. Corp. Studios,
Medellin, December 1997.

Added by: humus Modified by: gratoner
Added on: 2004-07-30 20:38:49 Last modified on: 2014-09-17 23:17:33
View update history