Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


Manilla Road

Release date:
February 29th, 2008
Catalog ID:
My Graveyard Productions
5 reviews (avg. 95%)
1. Tomb of the Serpent King / Butchers of the Sea 09:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Frost and Fire 06:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Tree of Life 08:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Blood Eagle 06:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Voyager 09:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Eye of the Storm 04:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Return of the Serpent King 08:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Conquest 04:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Totentanz (The Dance of Death) 07:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Mark Shelton Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals
Cory Christner Drums
Harvey Patrick Bass, Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Jason Hepola Engineering
Marek Gregson Engineering
Derek (Dr. D) Brubaker Engineering
Richard (Thorgrim) Cathy Engineering
Troy Bates Engineering
Aaron Bagley Engineering
Cory "Hardcore" Christner Producer
Bryan "Hellroadie" Patrick Producer
Mattia "Tia" Nidini Layout
Mark "The Shark" Shelton Mixing
Markus Vesper Artwork
Harvey "The Crow" Patrick Producer
Mark Shelton Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals
Cory Christner Drums
Harvey Patrick Bass, Vocals
Read A concept album for the ages. 94% Ghoulhound June 28th, 2014
Read Epic...Death Metal?! 90% Jophelerx May 4th, 2012
Read Lo there do I see my father... 95% Sargon_The_Terrible September 20th, 2009
Read Quorthon would be proud. 100% hells_unicorn November 17th, 2008
Read Bloody Hell! 94% Nhorf July 19th, 2008

All lyrics written by Mark Shelton.
All music written and arranged by Mark Shelton, Cory Christner and Harvey Patrick.

The album is based on a concept story written by Mark Shelton.

Added by: Pickman Modified by: Doomsday
Added on: 2008-02-03 12:49:03 Last modified on: 2014-07-03 22:46:59