Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Infernal Martyrism

Magister Dixit

Release date:
July 20th, 2004
Catalog ID:
Galy Records
1 review (avg. 72%)
1. Souldrilled to Infernal Martyrism 07:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Stone Has Spoken... 03:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Rebellion of the Unholy Mindfucked 06:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Hunchback 03:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Hyldeon's Destiny (The Curse of Azagath Pt. V) 02:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Mitgon Race (The Curse of Azagath Pt. VI) 08:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Civilizations of the New Days 05:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Join the Circle of Eternal Thoughts 05:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Fog Guitars
Ekinox Bass
W.Solstice Vocals
Infurya Drums
Ghor Guitars
Miscellaneous staff
Gabriel McCaughry Graphic Design
Fog Guitars
Ekinox Bass
W.Solstice Vocals
Infurya Drums
Ghor Guitars
Gabriel McCaughry Graphic Design
Read Not a great album 72% Seigneur_Gaziel March 31st, 2005

"Rebellion of the Unholy Mindfucked" is a song written for peace and benefit of mankind.

Recording information:

Track 1, 3, 5, 8 Recorded February 2003 at Radicart
Track 4 Recorded March 2003 in The Cave by Ekinox
Track 2, 6, 7 Recorded January 2004 at Radicart
Mixed by Françis Perron and Magister Dixit, except Track 4
Mastered by Françis Perron
Recorded in 4 Nights of Winter


Barcode: 6 43157 26832 1
Matrix / Runout: (Cinram Logo) L387 GALY016 #40613Y05
Mastering SID Code: L387
Mould SID Code: IFPI 6000

Added by: wollottaja Modified by: Mosurg
Added on: 2004-07-03 17:43:48 Last modified on: 2015-10-13 10:30:12