Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Close to Eternity


Release date:
February 27th, 2010
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Tabula Rasa 02:38   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Thirteen 05:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Murder of Innocence 05:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Greed 06:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Game of Madness 05:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Lost in Reality 08:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Forever Mine 07:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. War of Hearts 06:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. New Season 06:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Almost Immortal 09:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Song for the Living 04:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Menno Bruggeling Bass
David de Waal Drums
Chris Vrij Guitars
Arjen van der Toorn Guitars
Walter Romberg Keyboards
Myrthe van Beest Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Dan Swanö Mastering
Jobert Mello Artwork
Dan Swanö Mastering
Jobert Mello Artwork
There are no reviews for Close to Eternity yet. You can write one.

Limited to 500 copies.

Recorded in 2008 at Excess Studios Rotterdam (After Forever, Gorefest, Ayreon, Epica)
Mastered in Sweden

Added by: oneyoudontknow Modified by: Gurudeath
Added on: 2010-03-01 11:05:10 Last modified on: 2014-01-22 11:45:33
View update history