Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Made of Iron

Made of Iron

Release date:
December 17th, 2004
Catalog ID:
Sonic Age Records
None yet
1. Fight for the Cross... Die for Jerusalem 05:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Storm Just Began 04:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Made of Iron 06:26   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Alchemist 05:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Never Deny Your Fate 06:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Peace in Flames 04:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Time to Repent 04:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Gates to Purgatory 03:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. King of All Kings 09:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Niko "Hatzi" Nikolaidis Guitars
Andreas Classen Bass
Daniel Drums
Jim Over Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
R.D. Liapakis Mixing, Mastering
R.D. Liapakis Mixing, Mastering
There are no reviews for Made of Iron yet. You can write one.

Released as Sare CD 002
The debut album was mixed and mastered by founding member and vocalist of both Mystic Prophecy and Valley's Eve, R.D. Liapakis.

Added by: CallerOfTheCthulhu Modified by: oz11111990
Added on: 2004-11-15 10:03:18 Last modified on: 2013-06-07 20:11:28