Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Madder Mortem > My Name Is Silence
Madder Mortem - My Name Is Silence
Madder Mortem discography (misc)
Where Dream & Day Collide
Madder Mortem discography (all)
< Desiderata
Eight Ways

My Name Is Silence

Madder Mortem

Release date:
April 17th, 2006
Peaceville Records
None yet
1. My Name Is Silence 03:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. M for Malice 04:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. All for You 06:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Winterview 04:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for My Name Is Silence yet. You can write one.
EP only available online at:

Tracks 3 and 4 are previously unreleased re-workings of songs from the band's 1994 demo "Days in Sorrow".
Added by: Evoken Modified by: insAnum
Added on: 2006-05-12 09:39:28 Last modified on: 2014-03-27 17:01:16
View update history