Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Macabre Omen / Ad Inferos

Macabre Omen / Ad Inferos

Release date:
November 17th, 2001
Catalog ID:
DMN 005 EP
Demonion Productions
7" vinyl
None yet
Side A
1. Macabre Omen - We Won with War 05:14  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
2. Ad Inferos - Bloodlust (The Devil's Dance) 07:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
Macabre Omen
Alexandros Guitars, Bass, Vocals, Keyboards
There are no reviews for Macabre Omen / Ad Inferos yet. You can write one.

Co-released by Demonion Productions and Northern Sound Records NSR 006 EP.

Some copies came with white labels on the vinyl.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: colotripidator
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-07-08 05:44:33
View update history