Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.


M-pire of Evil

Release date:
April 26th, 2013
Catalog ID:
Mausoleum Records
None yet
1. Temples of Ice (Venom cover) 04:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Parasite (Venom cover) 03:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Kissing the Beast (Venom cover) 03:23  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Blackened Are the Priests (Venom cover) 04:57  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Carnivorous (Venom cover) 02:21  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Black Legions (Venom cover) 03:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Need to Kill (Venom cover) 05:09  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Wolverine (Venom cover) 04:05  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Crucified (Venom cover) 03:17  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Demone 03:21  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Taking It All 04:53  
  (loading lyrics...)
Mantas Guitars
Demolition Man Vocals, Bass
Marc Jackson Drums
There are no reviews for Crucified yet. You can write one.

Released on April 26, 2013 in Japan, May 7, 2013 in North America and May 17, 2013 for the rest of the world.

Released on vinyl in May 2013 by Night of the Vinyl Dead Records limited edition in embossed cover + insert and logo stencil.
Hand numbered 333 copies.
Cat # NIGHT165

Japanese release contains two bonus tracks:

12) Black Metal (Venom cover)
13) Witching Hour (Venom cover)

Added by: GeorgeTheJoker780 Modified by: Senseless Life Records
Added on: 2012-11-21 14:32:02 Last modified on: 2014-07-17 07:18:09
View update history | View report history