Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Mötley Crüe > Dr. Feelgood Demos
Mötley Crüe discography (demos)
< Leathur Demo
Mötley Crüe discography (all)
< You're All I Need
Raw Tracks

Dr. Feelgood Demos

Mötley Crüe

Release date:
None yet
1. Dr. Feelgood 04:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Without You 04:29   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Kickstart My Heart 04:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Get it for Free 04:14  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Time for Change 04:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Vince Neil Vocals (lead)
Mick Mars Guitars
Nikki Sixx Bass, Vocals
Tommy Lee Drums, Vocals, Piano
There are no reviews for Dr. Feelgood Demos yet. You can write one.
Recorded around '88 or '89 when the band was preparing new material for what
would be their fifth album.

All tracks available on the 1999 and 2009 reissues for "Dr. Feelgood" as bonus tracks.
Added by: SuicidalFreak Modified by: Kaosobelisk
Added on: 2009-12-09 21:57:42 Last modified on: 2011-05-02 00:26:56
View update history