Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Dead Silence


Release date:
March 26th, 2013
Catalog ID:
Metallic 020
Metallic Media
1000 copies
None yet
1. Intro 00:57   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Oppressive Catastasis 01:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Dead Silence 02:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Outro 01:42   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Vitutuken multihuipennus (Impaled Nazarene cover) 02:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. In Compassion to the Outcast (Ashen Light cover) 05:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Lycanthropy - You'll Get a Hell (Savavovchenko Remix) 05:23  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Gunner Guitars
Alex Furious Vocals
V Bass
Miscellaneous staff
Furious Artwork
Gunner Composer
Gunner Guitars
Alex Furious Vocals
V Bass
Furious Artwork
Gunner Composer
There are no reviews for Dead Silence yet. You can write one.

Tracks 5, 6 are taken from the "Former Glory" EP (2010).
Track 7 is a separate remix, band have not participated in its creation.

Lycanthropy have also shot the debut video titled «Oppressive Catastasis» for this EP.
It was availible on the DVD bonus of the Ukrainian metal zine Terroraiser № 1(53) / 2013

Added by: BASEMENT_MUSIC Modified by: EdaCesar
Added on: 2013-03-26 22:28:10 Last modified on: 2014-09-27 22:56:41
View update history