Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Terror Rising / Give 'em the Axe

Lizzy Borden

Release date:
August 22nd, 1995
Metal Blade Records
None yet
1. White Rabbit 03:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Don't Touch Me There 03:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Catch Your Death 04:20  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Terror Rising 02:26  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Give 'em the Axe 02:55  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Kiss of Death 02:24  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. No Time to Lose 02:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Long Live Rock 'n Roll 05:59  
  (loading lyrics...)
Lizzy Borden Vocals
Gene Allen Guitars
Tony Matuzak Guitars
Alex Nelson (R.I.P. 2004) Guitars
Joey Scott Harges Drums
Mike Davis Bass
There are no reviews for Terror Rising / Give 'em the Axe yet. You can write one.
Hidden bonus track
Added by: mondofck Modified by: Terri23
Added on: 2010-05-23 14:04:47 Last modified on: 2012-02-28 00:54:18
View update history