Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Metal Revolution

Living Death

Release date:
October 1985
Catalog ID:
ES 4012
Earthshaker Records
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
3 reviews (avg. 82%)
Side A
1. Killing Machine 03:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Grippin' a Heart 04:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Rulers Must Come 04:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Screaming from a Chamber 06:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
5. Intro 01:30   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Shadow of the Dawn 03:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Panic & Hysteria 04:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Road of Destiny 04:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Deep in Hell 03:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Thorsten "Toto" Bergmann Vocals
Frank Fricke Guitars
Reiner Kelch Guitars
Dieter Kelch Bass
Andreas Oberhoff Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Axel T. Producer, Mixing
Ralph "Ralf" Hubert Engineering
Axel T. Producer, Mixing
Ralph "Ralf" Hubert Engineering
Read Let Your Hearts be Gripped... 90% bayern December 21st, 2011
Read Better known as the vocal... 77% autothrall January 5th, 2011
Read And the fire is lit 78% radiohater July 20th, 2004

"Shadow of the Dawn" is listed as "Shadow of a Dream" on the re-releases.

Reissued in 2007 by Warhymns Records.

Recording information:

Recorded and Mixed at Horus-Sound Studio Hannover.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Sodomatic_Slaughter
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-09-14 11:02:39