Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Back to the Weapons

Living Death

Release date:
Catalog ID:
Aaarrg 02
Aaarrg Records
12" vinyl (45 RPM)
3 reviews (avg. 78%)
Side A
1. Nuclear Greetings 04:38  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Bloody Dance 03:29  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
3. The Way (Your Soul Must Go) 04:34  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Child of Illusion 03:17  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Thorsten "Toto" Bergmann Vocals
Frank Fricke Guitars
Reiner Kelch Guitars
Dieter Kelch Bass
Atomic Steif Drums
Miscellaneous staff
Ralph Hubert Producer, Mixing
Andre Chapelier Assistant Engineer
Ralph Hubert Producer, Mixing
Andre Chapelier Assistant Engineer
Read But first, sharpen them 78% autothrall January 7th, 2011
Read Powerful Speed Metal 75% vomitpuslicker April 26th, 2005
Read AAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRGH!!! 80% radiohater September 27th, 2004

black vinyl

Hint: In Germany (and supposedly in other countries as well), the MLP was released with a white sticker over the head/knife of the decapitation scene. Everyone buying this LP as "uncensored, without sticker" shall check if gluemarks/damages on the cover are present before buying it.

Recording information:

Mastered at Studio-Nord-Bremen (SNB), Germany.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: RunningWild_AT
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-07-10 13:45:58
View update history