Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Liturgy > Aesthethica
Liturgy - Aesthethica
Liturgy discography (main)
< Renihilation
Liturgy discography (all)
< Oval / Liturgy



Release date:
May 10th, 2011
Catalog ID:
Thrill Jockey Records
11 reviews (avg. 50%)
1. High Gold 05:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. True Will 05:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Returner 03:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Generation 07:07   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Tragic Laurel 04:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Sun of Light 06:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Helix Skull 02:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Glory Bronze 06:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Veins of God 07:55   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Red Crown 07:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Glass Earth 03:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Harmonia 05:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Tyler Dusenbury Bass
Greg Fox Drums
Bernard Gann Guitars
Hunter Hunt-Hendrix Guitars, Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Colin Marston Recording, Mixing
Tyler Dusenbury Bass
Greg Fox Drums
Bernard Gann Guitars
Hunter Hunt-Hendrix Guitars, Vocals
Colin Marston Recording, Mixing
Read Enjoyable But A Bit Of A... 85% Nokturnal_Wrath July 26th, 2014
Read Norm, Inversion, Angle 90% PhilosophicalFrog January 30th, 2014
Read Black Metal: Art School... 20% Subrick February 17th, 2013
Read Oh no, I liked it... 75% FrizzySkernip January 30th, 2013
Read There is no vision without... 45% godsonsafari December 25th, 2011
Read Liturgy - Aesthethica 0% Avestriel December 22nd, 2011
Read Transcends Precisely Jack Shit 52% lord_ghengis December 22nd, 2011
Read Suicide Through Creativity 46% HeySharpshooter December 14th, 2011
Read Their own Worst Enemy 75% CrimsonFloyd October 7th, 2011
Read Pretentious Hipster Bullshit 20% FullMetalAttorney May 12th, 2011
Read All the cool kids are doing it 43% autothrall May 10th, 2011

Released in Japan by Daymare Recordings, featuring a bonus CD with the following bonus tracks:

1. Untitled
2. Immortal Life
3. Life After Life
4. Everquest I
5. Everquest II
6. No More Sorry
7. Vessel of Everthirst

Track 1: Taken from split EP with OVAL
Tracks 2-7: Taken from debut EP "Immortal Life"

Added by: EvilFab Modified by: Evoken
Added on: 2011-02-16 16:00:36 Last modified on: 2014-01-24 15:15:52
View update history