Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Lapsus Dei > Beyond the Truth
Lapsus Dei - Beyond the Truth
Lapsus Dei discography (main)
Sadness Reflections
Lapsus Dei discography (all)
< When a Dead Cry for His Soul...
In Our Sacred Places

Beyond the Truth

Lapsus Dei

Release date:
Catalog ID:
Rawforce Productions
None yet
1. Echoes of Death 02:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. The Repentant Priest 05:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Whore 05:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Raices Perdidas 03:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Neereh 03:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. El Silencio de mi Dolor 07:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Feeling the Death 06:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Grimness 05:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Last Lament 02:43  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. The True Face of God 06:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Blasphemy 02:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Rodrigo Poblete Guitars
Cristian Ramirez Bass
César Sanhueza Drums
Sebastián Rivas Keyboards, Piano
Rodrigo Moreno Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Claudio Salinas Recording, Mixing
Claudio Salinas Recording, Mixing
There are no reviews for Beyond the Truth yet. You can write one.
Added by: Dardoleon Modified by: DarknessCrave
Added on: 2005-06-07 11:51:22 Last modified on: 2014-05-31 14:59:07