Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

No Limits


Release date:
November 21st, 1996
Catalog ID:
US CD-007
Underground Symphony
1 review (avg. 90%)
1. Mortal Sin 05:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Midnight Resistance 05:43   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Dreamland 03:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Piece of Time 02:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Vertigo 03:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. In the Shade 04:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. No Limits 06:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Right Sign 04:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Red Zone 04:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Time Has Come 05:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Looking for... 03:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Read Lost in the mid 90s haze. 90% hells_unicorn July 1st, 2013

European (possibly US too) release on both Pick Up and Underground Symphony
Japan release on Teichiku Records
Reissued in 1999 by Arise Records
Reissued in 2005 by Arise Records

The Underground Symphony Digipak pressing, the Japan release, the 1999 reissue and the 2005 reissue all come with following bonus tracks:
12. Call Me (4:05)
13. Miles Away (6:04)

Reissued by Rising Works records (Frank Andiver's label) in limited edition, with the same two bonus tracks as other. CD is also remastered, with new cover artwork and graphic and a cardboard sleeve on the jewel-case.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Kristen Jensen
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2015-02-21 06:17:55