Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Deliver Us from Evil

Kryst the Conqueror

Release date:
January 13th, 1990
Catalog ID:
Cyclopean Music
None yet
1. Thunder Thruster 03:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. In God We Trust 05:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Trial of the Soul 03:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. March of the Mega-Mites 06:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Spellbound 05:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Mocavious Kryst, The Great Bass
Doyle Guitars
The Murp Drums
Kryst the Conqueror Vocals
Dave "The Snake" Sabo Guitar Solo on "Spellbound"
Kryst the Conqueror Vocals
Dave "The Snake" Sabo Guitar Solo on "Spellbound"
There are no reviews for Deliver Us from Evil yet. You can write one.

An album's worth of material was recorded, but never actually released. The supposed tracklist of the album is this:
1. Kryst the Conqueror (4:07)
2. Thunder Thruster (3:57)
3. Wherever I Roam (3:23)
4. Valhalla (5:25)
5. Soldiers of Light (4:56)
6. Spellbound (5:35)
7. In God We Trust (5:01)
8. Night Raiders (4:24)
9. The Highlander (5:03)
10. In My Dreams (4:22)
11. March of the Mega-Mites (6:20)
12. Trial of the Soul (3:51)
13. Dr. Phibes Rises Again (6:41)

Added by: Star-Gazer Modified by: GabrielBilly51
Added on: 2004-07-05 18:25:41 Last modified on: 2015-02-28 23:21:29