Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Arise from Blackness


Release date:
October 8th, 2012
Catalog ID:
Century Media
None yet
1. They Call Me Death 03:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Unmerciful Order 02:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Crosses Toward Hell 02:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Agonize the Ending 02:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Summons of Irreligious 02:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Meaning of Terror 02:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Infected Core 03:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Insurrected Past 00:44  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Rises from Black 03:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Sinner's Scorn 03:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Evil Mastermind 04:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Prophecies of the Plague 03:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
13. The Dead Are Rising Up 03:11  
  (loading lyrics...)
Miscellaneous staff
César Valladares Artwork
There are no reviews for Arise from Blackness yet. You can write one.

Tracks 1-7, 9 taken from "Unmerciful Order" EP.
Tracks 10-13 taken from "Curse of the Evil One" Split.
Track 8 previously unreleased.

Released as CD and vinyl LP.

Added by: DomDomMCMG Modified by: Porman
Added on: 2012-09-14 12:31:02 Last modified on: 2014-07-09 15:57:33
View update history | View report history