Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
Maquiavel Music
None yet
1. Intro 00:43  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Kralizec 05:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Intro 01:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Oceano Nox 04:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Apatride 04:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. L’Éternelle Danse 04:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Le Vigile 04:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Sailing to the Origin 09:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Néant / Outro 04:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
Patrick Loisel Guitars (lead), Drums, Keyboards, Clean Vocals
There are no reviews for Origin yet. You can write one.
Recorded by Jean-François Nolin
Mastered by Bernard Belley
Art work by Bernard Lebel

Originally released in a special leather book edition, limited to 500 handnumbered copies and as a regular CD.

Re-released in 2003 on Maquiavel Music Entertainment, with different artwork.
Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: artery
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2012-08-19 08:12:22
View update history