Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
February 1993
None yet
1. Royal Crown 01:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Psychodelic 05:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Eternal 04:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Pacifistic Death 04:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Preparing Your End 07:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Madness of the Dark Shadows 07:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. In the Blazing River 05:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Evil Corners of Mind 05:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Faces Under the Ice 04:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for Promo yet. You can write one.
- Regular tapes with sticker on the shell
- Came with lyric sheet

Promo only for zines and labels

Songs 1-6 taken from debut album "Only Our Death Is Welcome..." (1992)
Songs 7-9 taken form 2nd album "Cool Mortification" (October 1993)
Added by: tutter Modified by: attilaslaytanic666
Added on: 2008-01-19 11:31:35 Last modified on: 2013-08-11 13:34:28
View update history