Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Enter the Chapel

Killing Chapel

Release date:
Wolf's Lair Records
None yet
1. Pray to See the Day 06:21  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Chaos & Fire 05:39  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Unholy Swarm 04:18  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Violent Dementia 04:30  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Reign Among the Dead 07:15  
  (loading lyrics...)
Nick Moore Bass
Jeremy Price Drums
Kerry Dennis Jr. Vocals, Guitar
Eric Becker Vocals, Guitar
There are no reviews for Enter the Chapel yet. You can write one.
Eric Becker - vocals / guitar
Kerry Dennis - vocals / guitar
Nick Moore - bass
Jeremy Price - drums
Added by: drake333 Modified by: SirBloodcurse
Added on: 2006-04-28 02:24:39 Last modified on: 2011-05-15 04:30:47
View update history