Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Lay Down the Law


Release date:
Catalog ID:
Shrapnel Records
12" vinyl (33⅓ RPM)
None yet
Side A
1. Thunder and Lightning 03:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Lay Down the Law 03:46  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Speed Demon 03:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Princess of Illusion 04:02  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Born Ready 03:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
6. Metal Generation 02:59  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Till Hell Freezes Over 04:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Tonight You're Mine 02:59  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Let's Spend the Night Together (The Rolling Stones cover) 05:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Ron Keel Vocals (lead), Guitars
Marc Ferrari Guitars, Vocals
Bryan Jay Guitars, Vocals
Kenny Chaisson Bass, Vocals
Steve Riley Drums, Vocals
There are no reviews for Lay Down the Law yet. You can write one.

Released on cd on March 25, 2008.

The song "Speed Demon" is featured on the 1984 U.S. Metal Vol. IV compilation from Shrapnel Records.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Lord_Vexus
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-11-10 14:31:19
View update history