Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Church of Isaac


Release date:
November 11th, 2011
Metal Warning
None yet
1. The March of the Jumalation/Metalshock 06:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Land of the Damned 04:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Rebellion 04:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Blood on the Satan's Claw 03:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Pre-mansion of Hell 05:12  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Ghost of the Crucified 04:06  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Tormentor 08:19  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Evil Spirits 03:41  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for The Church of Isaac yet. You can write one.
CD is limited to 100 copies.

Vinyl LP released in April 2012. Limited to 500 copies. Released by Metal Warning and Emanes Metal Records.
Added by: torment159 Modified by: condemned666
Added on: 2010-01-02 14:49:34 Last modified on: 2012-05-06 06:55:44
View update history