Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Heavy Machinery


Release date:
Catalog ID:
Shrapnel Records
None yet
1. Joint Ventures 05:48   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Beef Cherokee 04:02   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
3. On the Frozen Lake 04:52   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Mission: Possible 05:15   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Good Morning, Mr. Coffee 07:25   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Siouxp of the Day 04:02   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
7. On the Fritz 05:24   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Tea for One and a Half 06:22   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Never Mind Our Weather 05:54   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Macrowaves 24:55   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
Anders Johansson Drums, Percussion
Jens Johansson Keyboards, Bass synthesizer
Allan Holdsworth Guitars, SynthAxe
There are no reviews for Heavy Machinery yet. You can write one.

An instrumental fusion album released by the Johansson brothers in conjunction with guitarist Allan Holdsworth.

Track 10 is not actually 24:55 long - the song runs for 02:40 before around 20 minutes of silence is broken by roughly another minute of keys and drums.

Japanese bonus track:
11 The Moose are Marching

Added by: Radagast Modified by: Radagast
Added on: 2006-03-17 05:24:49 Last modified on: 2014-04-18 07:48:08