Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Forsaken Cenotaph


Release date:
August 1st, 2013
None yet
1. Armageddon of the Flesh 04:42  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Born from the Death 04:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Colour of Hate 05:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Absolute Obscurity 05:25  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Psychotic Warlust 04:16  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Vulcano Revenge 03:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Rising Sun 04:12   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
8. New Inferno 04:17  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Dark Recollections (Carnage cover) 03:13  
  (loading lyrics...)
I. Ishtar Guitars, Bass
Jorge Vergara Vocals
There are no reviews for Forsaken Cenotaph yet. You can write one.
Recorded and mixed at Sound Cool Studio and Control Zeta Studio by I. Ishtar
Between January and April of 2013.
All music by I. Ishtar except "Dark Recollections" by Carnage.
All Lyrics by J. Vergara except "Dark Recollections" by Carnage.
Session Drums by S. D.
Added by: israelishtar Modified by: israelishtar
Added on: 2013-07-29 23:34:46 Last modified on: 2013-07-29 23:35:43
View update history