Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Iskra > Iskra / Self Rule
Iskra - Iskra / Self Rule
Iskra discography (misc)
< Bring the War Home
Selected Works
Iskra discography (all)
< Bring the War Home
Selected Works

Iskra / Self Rule


Release date:
Catalog ID:
Unrest EP009
Unrest Records
7" vinyl
None yet
Side A
1. Iskra - Corpse of the New World   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Iskra - Rape  
  (loading lyrics...)
Side B
3. Self Rule. - Disease  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Self Rule. - Earth Rape  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Self Rule. - We Are Not Citizens, We Are People!  
  (loading lyrics...)
Wolf Guitars
Devin Bass
Nick Engwer Guitars
Scott Vocals
Mel Vocals
There are no reviews for Iskra / Self Rule yet. You can write one.

Split 7" with Self Rule from Alberta. The two Iskra tracks also appear on the "Selected Works" compilation.

Tracks 1-2 by Iskra.
Tracks 3-5 by Self Rule.

Added by: oneyoudontknow Modified by: GabrielBilly51
Added on: 2008-06-26 16:23:04 Last modified on: 2015-01-04 09:36:51
View update history