Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
June 2004
Catalog ID:
Profane Existence
3 reviews (avg. 74%)
1. Insurgence 02:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Prisoners of Conscience 02:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Acceptance Not Tolerance 03:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Antisect 03:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Face of Capital 03:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Masters of War 04:28  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Culmine 03:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Ash and Ruin 03:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Massacre of the Innocent 02:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Threat Inflation 05:17   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Culture of Cowardice 03:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Wolf Guitars
Devin Bass
Jasper Van Der Veen Drums
Nick Engwer Guitars
Sean Vocals
Scott Vocals
Read Relentless 100% iAm January 8th, 2011
Read Unrelenting, Unflinching... 40% Perplexed_Sjel October 16th, 2010
Read Filthy Canadians 82% WinterBliss February 17th, 2008

The Iskra "Self Titled" LP was pressed twice by Profane Existence equalling 2000 copies.

A remastered version was pressed in 2011 by Mercy of Slumber Records. Ltd. to 500.

Added by: harshbrutalcold Modified by: oogboog
Added on: 2004-10-08 20:03:28 Last modified on: 2012-07-17 09:09:43
View update history | View report history