Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
July 3rd, 1995
Catalog ID:
FOG 007
Moonfog Productions
7 reviews (avg. 80%)
1. Neslepaks 05:31   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Landet og havet 01:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. I kamp med Kvitekrist 04:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. I ei gran borti Nordre Åsen 03:43   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Over de syngende øde moer 05:52   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Thornspawn Chalice 08:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Total Death 02:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Fenriz Everything
Aldrahn Vocals (additional) (track 1)
Vicotnik Vocals (additional) (track 6)
Miscellaneous staff
Fenriz Producer, Engineering
Fenriz Everything
Aldrahn Vocals (additional) (track 1)
Vicotnik Vocals (additional) (track 6)
Fenriz Producer, Engineering
Read Folk Yeah 85% JackOfAllBlades August 4th, 2016
Read Høstmørke 88% Noctir May 31st, 2010
Read Sorry, but it has to be a joke 20% Sean16 October 10th, 2006
Read A unique and great album,... 90% Symphony_Of_Terror February 17th, 2005
Read Long live Isengard! 86% KayTeeBee October 28th, 2004
Read Folk the way it should be... 95% Minion January 17th, 2004
Read Damn near perfection. 97% BlackEnergy May 13th, 2003

The black metal songs are dedicated to Frost of Satyricon.
The norse inspired songs are dedicated to Satyr of Satyricon.

Høstmørke is Norwegian for 'Darkness of Autumn'.

Recording information:

Recorded from May 1994 'til March 1995.
Engineered and produced in Necrohell Studios.


Matrix / Runout (Variant 1): DURECO [02] FOG 007
Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): DURECO [02] FOG 007
Mould SID Code (Variant 1): none
Mould SID Code (Variant 2): none
Other (Variant 2, Mould Inner Ring): 80

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Mosurg
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2016-08-04 22:41:27