Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Beyond Tomorrow

Ion Vein

Release date:
Catalog ID:
Majesphere Records
None yet
1. Horizons 01:46   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Reflections Unclear 04:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Fading Shadows 05:36   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Heart of the Matter 04:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Static Vision 04:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Bridge of Dawn 05:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Here Today Gone Tomorrow 04:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Beyond Tomorrow 04:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Russ Klimczak Vocals
Chris Lotesto Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals (backing)
John Malufka Guitars
Brian Gordon Bass, Vocals (backing)
Scott Lang Drums, Percussion
There are no reviews for Beyond Tomorrow yet. You can write one.

Recording information:

Produced by Ion Vein, co-produced by Jeff Luif.
Recorded at Soundray Studios, Melrose Park, IL, June-July 1998, except tracks 2 & 6 recorded April 1997.
Engineered by Bob Pucci.
Mixed and mastered by Jeff Luif at Star Trax Studios, Alsip, IL, October-November 1998.

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Tlacaxipehualiztli
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-11-30 13:54:58