Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Into Oblivion > Creation of a Monolith
Into Oblivion - Creation of a Monolith
Into Oblivion discography (main)
< Into Oblivion
Into Oblivion discography (all)
< Into Oblivion
Under the Banner of the Serpent Sun

Creation of a Monolith

Into Oblivion

Release date:
November 27th, 2010
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. Dawn's Conquest 06:33  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Creation of a Monolith 20:42   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The Animate Statue 18:28   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Gift of the Scourge 12:27   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. On the Throne's Heavenward Path 24:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Janus 11:24  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Kaveh Afshar Guitars
Brandon Keddy Bass
Jacob Jezovit Drums
Roman Lechman Guitars
Andre Ferreira Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Kaveh Afshar Artwork
Kaveh Afshar Artwork
There are no reviews for Creation of a Monolith yet. You can write one.

Released as a double disc album.

Composition by Roman Lechman.
Lyrics by Roman Lechman and Andre Ferreira.
Artwork by Kaveh Afshar.
Recorded independently starting on National Day of Slayer 2010.
Mixed by Angry Dave at The Heaviest Church.

Added by: 7BillionGraves Modified by: AndrewPYL
Added on: 2010-11-16 00:00:51 Last modified on: 2015-09-11 10:16:54