Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Inner Fear > First Born Fear
Inner Fear - First Born Fear
Inner Fear discography (main)
< Symbiotry
Inner Fear discography (all)
< Symbiotry

First Born Fear

Inner Fear

Release date:
January 1st, 2012
Catalog ID:
None yet
1. I.N.T.R.O. 01:38   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Fear Proclaimed 05:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Imprisoned in Forgotten Dungeon 04:10   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Lustmistress 05:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. I Watch the Blood Forever 05:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Inner Fear 05:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Love Is a Poisonous Cunt 05:05   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Our Crimson Deeds 05:34   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Akhu 06:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Secrets Holder 06:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Vic Anselmo Vocals
Marthus Drums, Keyboards
Khopec Guitars
Serhio Bass
Serg Vocals
Ashok Guitars (lead)
There are no reviews for First Born Fear yet. You can write one.

Released on iTunes, Amazon and the band's Bandcamp page.

Added by: MCMLXXXIX Modified by: NekrussNox
Added on: 2012-01-05 10:48:24 Last modified on: 2014-08-04 10:14:12