Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The Arcane Wisdom of Shadows


Release date:
October 31st, 2008
Catalog ID:
Bloodred Horizon Records
1 review (avg. 78%)
1. Precatio Luciferius 00:48   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. From the Eternal Sea He Rises 05:40   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Our Merciless Rage 05:12   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Rise of Azazel 04:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Legacy of the Ancient Ones 05:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Within the Timeless Winds of the Beyond 04:08   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Stare into the Void 04:55   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Mysteries of the Depths 04:44   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Choronzon 03:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. The Legend of the Sunken Monastery 08:00   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Night's Blood (Dissection cover) 07:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Balgradon Xul Vocals, Drums, Guitars, Bass
Andras Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Read Through dark passages they... 78% Felix 1666 December 13th, 2014

Also released as LP by Obscure Abhorrence Productions Limited to 666 units, the first 100 as a handnumbered die-hard version on brown splatter.

The first 1000 copies come as a Digipack CD.

Added by: ChainsawGoatfuck Modified by: Snow Listener
Added on: 2008-09-09 20:48:50 Last modified on: 2014-12-14 01:19:42