Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Inanna > Transfigured in a Thousand Delusions
Inanna - Transfigured in a Thousand Delusions
Inanna discography (main)
< Converging Ages
Inanna discography (all)
< Age of Decline

Transfigured in a Thousand Delusions


Release date:
December 29th, 2012
Catalog ID:
Australis Records
1 review (avg. 95%)
1. Ancestral Raging Tides 08:49   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Temporal Beings 04:48   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. I Am Become Death 07:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Age of Decline 06:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Everlasting Suffering 07:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. The Crescent Portal of Insanity 07:53   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Redeeming Chaos 03:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Ascend from the Underworld 10:37   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Felipe Zará Drums, Vocals (backing)
Max Neira Vocals (lead), Bass
Diego Ilabaca Guitars
Carlos Fuentes Guitars
Read Inanna - Transfigured in a... 95% Kveldulfr April 29th, 2013

Produced by INANNA
Engineered & mastered by Carlos Fuentes
Mixed by Carlos Fuentes & INANNA
Developed in different sessions between January & November 2011
Sonido Urbano Mobile Studio
Santiago / Viña del Mar

Writing credits

1: D. Ilabaca, F. Zará.
2: M. Neira, F. Zará, C. Fuentes, D. Ilabaca.
3: C. Fuentes, D. Ilabaca.
4: C. Fuentes, D. Ilabaca, F. Zará.
5 & 8: D. Ilabaca.
6: M. Neira.
7: C. Fuentes.

All lyrics by M. Neira.

Added by: CHAKAL Modified by: Tueur
Added on: 2012-09-24 10:46:04 Last modified on: 2013-06-04 04:22:15