Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2017
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Immortal Souls > IV: The Requiem for the Art of Death
Immortal Souls - IV: The Requiem for the Art of Death
Immortal Souls discography (main)
< Wintereich
Immortal Souls discography (all)
< Wintereich
Calm Before the Snowstorm

IV: The Requiem for the Art of Death

Immortal Souls

Release date:
October 7th, 2011
Catalog ID:
Dark Balance
None yet
1. Art of Death Act I: Soulbells 00:42   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Evil Believer 04:02   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Nuclear Winter 04:03   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. I Wept 04:22   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Absolution 04:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Art of Death Act II: The Last Journey 00:57   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Reek of Rotting Rye 06:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Last Day on Earth 05:30   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Hypnotic Atrocity 04:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Thought of Desolation 03:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. One Last Withering Rose 04:50   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Art of Death Act III: The Requiem of the Funeral Eve 08:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Esa Särkioja Guitars
Aki Särkioja Vocals, Bass
Juha Kronqvist Drums
M.Pekkarinen Guitars (rhythm)
There are no reviews for IV: The Requiem for the Art of Death yet. You can write one.

Dark Balance (Netherlands)
Facedown Records (USA)

The album was released in Europe on October 7th by Dark Balance and in the US on October 11th by Facedown Records. It was released October 1 on iTunes.

Added by: VeilOfRemembrance77 Modified by: InGraveChaos
Added on: 2011-09-03 15:32:34 Last modified on: 2014-06-07 09:31:50