Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Welcome the Dead


Release date:
November 4th, 2010
None yet
1. Silence of Minds 01:18  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Chosen 06:01  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Aria (In Memoriam) 04:27  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Impaled 08:47  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Incident 00:32  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. I Want Nothing 05:08  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Scars 05:22  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Shadows 05:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. The Heart Collector (Bonus track) 07:00  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Jonathan Letson Bass
Matthew Thomas Drums
Daniel Owen Guitars
Steven Barberini Guitars
Chris G. Vocals
Miscellaneous staff
Marcela Bolívar Artwork
There are no reviews for Welcome the Dead yet. You can write one.
Bonus track included is a cover of 'The Heart Collector' by Nevermore.

Re-released by Massacre Records in July 2011.
Added by: danycrusher Modified by: tarot
Added on: 2010-04-18 00:05:55 Last modified on: 2012-09-22 00:36:26
View update history | View report history