Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

The New Age of Terror


Release date:
May 18th, 2004
Catalog ID:
Deep Six Records
4 reviews (avg. 92%)
1. Kill Switch 03:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Hostile Territory 01:45   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. The New Age of Terror 04:54   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Swords of Steel 03:59   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Into the Ruins 00:46   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Massacre of the Innocent 01:41   instrumental
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Hell on Earth 04:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Suffer 03:38   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. El día de los muertos (The Day of the Dead) 02:13   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. El Diablo negro (Re-make) 04:14   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Unleash the Dogs of War (Open the Gates) 05:56   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Read The new age of thrash! 90% bayareashredder September 19th, 2007
Read Great modern thrash 85% Mungo February 18th, 2007
Read The One! 95% Cup_Of_Tea February 24th, 2005
Read The New Age of Hirax! 97% thrashassault August 21st, 2004

Re-released in September 2011 by Metalzone Distro from malaysia in professional CD format.

Note: "Massacre of the innocent" features some riffs taken from Christopher Young's "Hellraiser" OST.

Added by: Sadus Modified by: mediocridad
Added on: 2004-01-28 07:35:27 Last modified on: 2016-04-20 21:19:43