Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
Catalog ID:
Warner Bros. Records
None yet
1. Cosmogony 04:41   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Broken Hearts 04:06   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Run a Mile 05:15   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Die Hard 06:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Ready for the Night 04:58   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. For a Moment 05:11   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Gates of Heaven 04:21   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Hard Life 06:25   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Marshell Remeeus Bass
Ernst van Ee Drums
Ben Blaauw Guitars
Arjan Boogerds Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Stan Verbraak Vocals
There are no reviews for Cosmogony yet. You can write one.

Reissued in 1996 on Psuedonym, and again 1998 on Psuedonym and Avalon in Japan, each featuring different bonus track listings.

1996 Pseudonym Reissue:
09. Friend of Fortune
10. Destination
11. So Close to Love
12. En la Linea de Fuego
13. In The Line of Fire
14. Polarity
15. Helloïse
16. See Tomorrow
17. Mystery Eyes
18. Hidden Instrumental Track

1998 Pseudonym Reissue:
09. Friend of Fortune
10. For a Moment
11. Ready for the Night
12. Cosmogony
13. Run a Mile
14. Hard Life
15. Play It Loud

Japan Reissue on Avalon:
09. Friend of Fortune
10. Rock Unites
11. Danger Games
12. Don't Talk to Me
13. Wanted by the FBI
14. Mystery Eyes
15. Somebody
16. Hard Life
17. Play It Loud

Unknown reissue:
09. Destination
10. So Close to Love
11. En la Linea de Fuego
12. In the Line of Fire
13. Polarity (original mix)
14. Helloïse
15. See Tomorrow (original mix)

Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Tlacaxipehualiztli
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2013-02-04 12:30:05