Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2015
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

You're Not Welcome Here


Release date:
July 17th, 2011
Catalog ID:
Maniacal Records
None yet
1. Hellion  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Can’t Close Your Eyes  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. You’re Not Welcome Here  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. The Way To Go  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Morbid Fascination  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Living In A Sewer  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Lip Service  
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Monolith  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Stop Living In Fear  
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Love Lust  
  (loading lyrics...)
11. Death Masters  
  (loading lyrics...)
12. Bloody Murder  
  (loading lyrics...)
There are no reviews for You're Not Welcome Here yet. You can write one.

12" vinyl format limited to 300 copies and comes with a bonus 7".

It will contain the 1982 "You're Not Welcome Here" demo recorded in Gizmo studios in Mclean Virginia in the fall 1982.
The bonus 7" which will be the tracks "Death Masters" and "Bloody Murder", which were recorded earlier than the 82 demo.

SIde A: Tracks 1-5
Side B: Tracks 6-10

7" "Death Masters" 45 rpm vinyl:
SIde A: Track 11
Side B: Track 12

For this LP release , 2 tracks had to be omitted from the original sessions: “No Recourse” and “Profits of Doom” . These tracks will hopefully be included in the CD version of this release . On the actual original “You’re Not Welcome Here” tape that was released, neither “Death Masters” nor “Bloody Murder” were included, , nor was “Profits of Doom”. ”No recourse” had to be omitted from this vinyl version, due to time constraints.

Added by: Adoomado Modified by: Adoomado
Added on: 2011-09-03 08:52:13 Last modified on: 2011-09-03 08:54:32