Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Last Station on the Road to Death

Hell Militia

Release date:
April 30th, 2010
Catalog ID:
Debemur Morti Productions
2 reviews (avg. 64%)
1. Always the Same 01:07  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Born Without Light 05:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Unshakable Faith 05:37  
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Et in Inferno Ego 05:31  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Ultimate Deception 05:48  
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Fili Diaboli 04:51  
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Shoot Knife Strangle Beat & Crucify [GG Allin cover] 04:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Pig That Became a God 08:50  
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Last Station on the Road to Death 05:17  
  (loading lyrics...)
Dave Terror Drums
Meyhnach Vocals
Arkdaemon Guitars
Hellsukkubus (R.I.P. 2013) Bass
T. Persecutor Guitars
Read Dense and ghastly sophomore... 63% autothrall August 23rd, 2010
Read Hell Militia - Last Station... 65% ThrashManiacAYD August 4th, 2010

12" LP on 180gr black vinyl released in 2011 including different front cover & artwork and a 29x29cm 16-page booklet.

Added by: Deadsangst Modified by: vigilant
Added on: 2010-03-08 18:31:44 Last modified on: 2011-08-30 14:30:49
View update history