Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2016
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Hell:On > Re:Born
Hell:On - Re:Born
Hell:On discography (main)
< Strong Enough
Age of Oblivion
Hell:On discography (all)
< Beyond the Fake
In the Shadow of Emptiness



Release date:
December 2008
Catalog ID:
Comp Music Ltd.
None yet
1. Fake 04:01   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. To Snatch the Mask 03:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Tame the Beast 04:57   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. To Become Alive 04:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. The Door 05:07   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Wake Up 03:04   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Warrior's Way 03:39   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. The Haunted House 03:58  
  (loading lyrics...)
Band members
Oleg Talanov Drums
Alexey Pasko Guitars
Alexandr Sitalo Bass
Alexandr Baev Vocals
Anton Pavlenko Guitars
Ruslan Shebistuy Vocals (backing) (on tracks 2, 3)
Miscellaneous staff
Alexey Pasko Producer
Ruslan Shebistuy Vocals (backing) (on tracks 2, 3)
Alexey Pasko Producer
There are no reviews for Re:Born yet. You can write one.

CD includes videoclips "Fake" and "To Become Alive"

Reissued with different cover artwork, by Total Metal Records in 2011 with 4 bonus tracks:

09. Revolution (Moria cover) (03:14)
10. Endless Shape (live) (04:40)
11. Fake (live) (03:52)
12. Wake Up (live) (02:49)

Also includes the video clip for "Wake Up".

Anton Vorozhtsov is credited on guitar, although guitars were performed by Anton Pavlenko (also mentioned in the booklet).

Added by: Fulgurius Modified by: Caliginosity
Added on: 2009-01-21 10:01:28 Last modified on: 2014-12-31 02:29:35