Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.



Release date:
July 4th, 2008
Trollzorn Records
None yet
1. Halja 01:30  
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Nu Distel Nu Dorn 06:16   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Irrlicht 05:33   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Altsommer 01:36  
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Die Erde birgt den Tod… 04:35   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
6. Wiedergänger 06:20   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
7. Perchta 06:19   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
8. Auf Nagelfars Deck 04:47   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
9. Herbst 09:23   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
10. Winter 02:40  
  (loading lyrics...)
Tobias Ludwig Bass
Andreas Mecker Drums
Sebastian Ludwig Guitars, vocals
Markus Klüpfel Guitars
Max Marquardt Vocals, harps, flutes, whistles
There are no reviews for Wiedergang yet. You can write one.
Recorded at Helion Studios Munich during the months of February / March 2008.
Recording: Christoph Klatt, Alex
Mix: Seref Badir, Christoph Klatt, Alex Ross
Mastering: Seref Badir
Music & Composition: Helfahrt, except "Altsommer" by Tobias Mecker
Cover, Layout and Artwork: Michael Bayer
Bandlogo: Michael Bayer
Live-Photos: Jürgen (Trollhütte)
Added by: GloryInFlames Modified by: false_icon
Added on: 2008-04-17 15:49:27 Last modified on: 2012-02-07 13:44:30
View update history