Register Forgot login?

© 2002-2014
Encyclopaedia Metallum

Best viewed
without Internet Explorer,
in 1280 x 960 resolution
or higher.

Heavy Load > Metal Conquest
Heavy Load - Metal Conquest
Heavy Load discography (misc)
Take Me Away
Heavy Load discography (all)
< Full Speed at High Level
Take Me Away

Metal Conquest

Heavy Load

Release date:
September 1981
Catalog ID:
Thunderload Records
12" vinyl
3 reviews (avg. 84%)
Side A
1. You've Got the Power 04:18   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
2. Dark Nights 03:51   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
3. Heavy Metal Heaven 04:32   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
4. Hey 03:24   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
5. Heathens From the North 04:09   Show lyrics
  (loading lyrics...)
Ragne Wahlquist Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Eddy Malm Guitars, Vocals
Torbjörn Ragnesjö Bass
Styrbjörn Wahlquist Drums
Read Building a better battleaxe 72% autothrall April 3rd, 2012
Read The MOST UNDER-RATED band... 99% razorfistforce June 3rd, 2008
Read The fortification falls to... 81% Gutterscream May 17th, 2008
Added by: (Unknown user) Modified by: Porman
Added on: N/A Last modified on: 2014-11-21 13:03:50
View update history